Z-Ro – Angel Dust (Album Cover, Track List & Snippets)

There isn’t much promotion going on but Z-Ro is set to release his new album Angel Dust on September 25th. The artwork and track list have been revealed today. Mo City Don’s latest LP is led by the amazing single ‘These Days‘ which was released two years back. Peep the 14 titles along with a preview of the album below.


Also be on the lookout for Z-Ro’s upcoming joint album with Slim Thug.

1. Never Been
2. These Days
3. I Just Wanna Say
4. Truth Is
5. Dicc On U (Feat. B.G.)
6. Love It (Feat. Lil Flea)
7. Phuq With Me
8. Young Ni**a
9. Time
10. Heaven
11. Jaccers Wanna Know (Feat. Mike D)
12. Take My Time (Feat. Lil Flip)
13. When I Get Free
14. Today

Source: Amazon

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos