Bobby V – Dusk Till Dawn (Album Cover, Track List & Snippets)

Bobby V fires up the artwork for his 5th studio album Dusk Till Dawn which is due out in stores on October 16th via eOne Music. The album will feature appearances from K. Michelle, Future, Red Café, Gucci Mane, Cassidy and of course Lil Wayne who is on the lead single ‘Mirror‘.


Pre-order here.

UPDATE: Back to the top with the official track list. The sales might not reflect but Bobby V has been one of the most consistent R&B artists in the past few years. The new CD has features like Lil Wayne, Future, K. Michele, Red Cafe, Future, Cassidy and Gucci Mane. Preview the album below and pre-order here.

1. Dusk Til Dawn (Intro)
2. Are You Ready
3. Mirror (Feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Before You Break My Heart
5. Role Play (Feat. Red Café)
6. Put It In (Feat. K. Michelle)
7. Nothing On You
8. Tipsey Love (Feat. Future)
9. Ooh (She Got Me Like)
10. Rock Body (Feat. Gucci Mane)
11. She Got It All (Feat. Cassidy)
12. 1st Class Love
13. Save Me From Me

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos