Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (Album Cover & Track List)

Bruno Mars is all set to release his anticipated sophomore LP Unorthodox Jukebox on December 11th which is surely expected to feature a lot of genre-bending music. The artwork for the album is as simple as it can be, even sharing the same photograph from his Billboard cover. Watch the video for the first single ‘Locked Out Of Heaven’ here.


UPDATE: Turns out that the one we posted earlier was just a promo image. Up top is the real artwork for the album while you can peep the 10 song track list after the break. Creative, we must say.

1) Young Girls
2) Locked Out Of Heaven
3) Gorilla
4) Treasure
5) Moonshine
6) When I Was Your Man
7) Natalie
8) Show Me
9) Money Make Her Smile
10) If I Knew

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos