Freeway – Diamond In The Ruff (Album Cover & Track List)

On November 27th, Freeway will finally release his awaited album Diamond In The Ruff via Babygrande Records, which will be the follow up to 2010’s critically acclaimed The Stimulus Package with Jake One. Check out the artwork above and expect the first single titled ‘Jungle’ to impact tomorrow, October 13th.


Freeway has also announced the Diamond In The Ruff Tour, which kicks off this Friday at the A3C Hip-Hop Festival in Atlanta. More dates to be announced at a later stage.

UPDATE: Back to the front with the track list. This is looking good so we suggest you pre-order it already.

1. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green)
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild)
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck)
10. True (featuring Wale)
11. Sweet Temptations (featuring Nikki Jean)
12. All The Hoods (featuring Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich)
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil’ Mama

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos