Future – Pluto 3D (Album Cover & Track List)

Before the release of his new mixtape Super Future, Future will be putting the re-release of his debut album Pluto, re-packaged with 3 new tracks ‘First Class Flights’, ‘Jealous’ and ‘My’ in addition to ‘Same Damn Time‘  and ‘Neva End‘ remixes . In stores on November 27th on the day the ATL rapper does Jimmy Kimmel Live.


Previous: Future On NiteCap w/ Peter Bailey

1. The Future Is Now (Intro)
2. You Deserve It
3. First Class Flights (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
4. Jealous (Prod. by MikeWillMadeIt)
5. Turn On The Lights
6. Straight Up
7. My (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
8. Same Damn Time (Remix) feat. Diddy & Ludacris
9. Neva End (Remix) feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Tony Montana feat. Drake
11. Magic feat. T.I.
12. Homicide feat. Snoop Dogg
13. I’m Trippin
14. Parachute feat. R. Kelly
15. Long Live The Pimp
16. Astronaut Chick
17. Permanent Scar
18. Truth Gonna Hurt You

Via Nahright

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos