Ne-Yo will release his 5th studio album R.E.D. which stands for Realizing Every Dream on November 6th and today, we have access to the official artwork and track list for the project. The album which boasts of collaborations like Wiz Khalifa, Calvin Harris, Fabolous and Diddy is led by the hit single ‘Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself) and the recently released Urban single ‘Don’t Make Em Like You‘ with Wiz Khalifa.

Peep the 13 titles for standard and 4 extra for deluxe version after the break.

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

11 Responses to “Ne-Yo – R.E.D. (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. word 05. Oct, 2012 at 9:29 pm #

    single with wiz is DOPE

  2. TARA 06. Nov, 2012 at 12:50 am #

    i want some of ur penis
    Mmmmm..u look yummy


  3. dofus hack 13. Jul, 2013 at 1:31 pm #

    Now i’m incredibly pleased using your publishing skills and even using the format in your blog site. Are these claims your settled topic or perhaps would you modify the idea on your own? Regardless stay the good high-quality producing, it is strange to peer a terrific weblog such as this one nowadays.


  1. Rap Radar :: Ne-Yo R.E.D. Cover & Tracklist - 05. Oct, 2012

    […] hhnm […]

  2. Ne-Yo R.E.D. Cover & Tracklist - 05. Oct, 2012

    […] hhnm […]

  3. In Flex We Trust » (Photo) Ne-Yo’s R.E.D. Album Cover & Track List - 05. Oct, 2012

    […] A. Source Tagged: calvin harris, Diddy, Fabolous, Keith Urban, NE-YO, R.E.D., Wiz […]

  4. Ne-Yo Unveils ‘R.E.D.’ Artwork & Tracklist | TheHipHopWire - 06. Oct, 2012

    […] Props: HHNM […]

  5. Ne-Yo Releases Album Cover + Tracklist for New Album 'R.E.D.' 2012 | YaBoyLV - 06. Oct, 2012

    […] checking out the tracklist for the deluxe version of the ‘R.E.D.’ album 2012,  what song stands out to […]

  6. Ne-Yo Performs ‘Let Me Love You’ On X-Factor UK | HipHop-N-More - 08. Oct, 2012

    […] Ne-Yo landed on X-Factor UK last night to perform his single ‘Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)’ which peaked at number 1 in the country a few weeks ago. Although he struggled a bit with his notes, he made it up with his dance moves and showmanship. New album R.E.D. hits stores on November 6th. You can peep the artwork and track list here. […]

  7. Ne-Yo – ‘Forever Now’ | HipHop-N-More - 18. Oct, 2012

    […] is releasing his R.E.D. album on November 6th, and today he brings us a new offering off the project. Definitely a real […]

  8. Ne-Yo – ‘Forever Now’ « HHRFD - 18. Oct, 2012

    […] is releasing his R.E.D. album on November 6th, and today he brings us a new offering off the […]

Leave a Reply