Big Boi – Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (Album Cover & Track List)

Originally planned in November, Big Boi’s new album Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors is now scheduled to release on December 11th, the same day Game’s Jesus Piece hits stores. Up top is the colorful artwork. Listen to the first single ‘Mama Told Me’ featuring Kelly Rowland here and expect the video to impact in the coming weeks.


Via Pitchfork

UPDATE: Back to the top with the official track list as well as artwork for deluxe edition. Buy here.

Track list:

1. Ascending
2. The Thickets feat. Sleepy Brown
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality feat. Phantogram
5. In The A feat. T.I. & Ludacris
6. She Hates Me feat. KiD CuDi
7. CPU feat. Phantogram
8. Thom Pettie feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
9. Mama Told Me feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Lines feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. Shoes For Running feat. B.o.B. & Wavves
12. Raspberries feat. Mouche & Scar
13. Tremendous Damage feat. Bosko
14. Descending feat. Little Dragon

Deluxe edition:

15. Higher Res feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. Gossip feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos