Get ready for a lot of controversy. Game has unveiled the artwork for his 5th studio album Jesus Piece, his last contractual one with Interscope Records which is certainly set to incite some talk. The album is sheduled to release in December and feature guests like Kanye, Nicki Minaj, DJ Premier, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, Scarface, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa and Tyga.

Do you call this cover disrespectful or freedom of speech? Let us know in the comment section.

UPDATE: Game pays tribute to his late brother on the standard edition of the album cover. Check it out after the break.

UPDATE 2: Back to the top with the official track list. There is only one solo track.

UPDATE 3: Back to the top again with track list for deluxe edition as well as Best Buy bonus tracks. We have also updated the deluxe artwork with new version which is slightly altered from the earlier one. He’s back to being “The Game”.

Track list:

1. Scared Now (Feat. Meek Mill)
2. Ali Bomaye (Feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross)
3. Jesus Piece (Feat. Kanye West & Common)
4. Pray (Feat. J. Cole & JMSN)
5. Church ft. King Chip & Trey Songs
6. All That (Lady) (Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih)
7. Name Me King (Feat. Pusha T)
8. See No Evil (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank)
9. Can’t Get Right (Feat. K. Roosevelt)
10. Heaven’s Arms
11. Hallelujah (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
12. Freedom (Feat. Elijah Blake)

Deluxe edition:

13. Celebration (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne)
14. I Remember (Feat. Young Jeezy & Future)
15. Blood Diamonds

Best Buy Edition

16. Blood of Christ
17. Holy Water

Source: Amazon & Best Buy

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(5 votes, average: 4.20 out of 5)

20 Responses to “Game – Jesus Piece (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. Klyde DPG 21. Oct, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

    Do you call this cover disrespectful or freedom of speech? Let us know in the comment section.

    why ? i don’t even see why we should ask that, nothing wrong with the cover

  2. T Blue 21. Oct, 2012 at 6:07 pm #

    he just wants attention thats all smh

  3. EM 21. Oct, 2012 at 6:46 pm #

    yeah what T Blue said.

  4. Tha PHounDation 21. Oct, 2012 at 7:58 pm #

    Freedom of Speech. Looks pretty cool with the whole stained glass feel. You know people will get upset about anything involving religion. That’s a hell of a feature list.

  5. Lil Don 21. Oct, 2012 at 8:37 pm #

    It’s obvious Game is rushing his albums and if ‘I remember’ is his next single I feel sorry for him. And this won’t be the cover. Look at the original RED cover and even the original Documentary cover changed, he just wants attention

  6. boss 22. Oct, 2012 at 12:16 am #

    its pretty ugly

  7. Sid 22. Oct, 2012 at 4:13 am #

    This nigga just wants attention and it is disrespectful.

  8. jwiii 22. Oct, 2012 at 1:59 pm #

    jesus wasn’t white only a bunch of poorly read, brain washed enculturated people believe that.

    additianolly, bishop lamont already came out with this cover for the confessional.

  9. yesssss 17. Nov, 2012 at 5:55 pm #

    dont want this fuckin compilation album

  10. Gizza 02. Aug, 2013 at 11:38 am #

    I don’t know what was this nigga thinking when he came up with this cover

  11. gift baskets 14. Dec, 2013 at 3:34 am #

    When someone writes an post he/she retains the thought of a user in his/her brain that how a user can understand it.
    So that’s why this article is great. Thanks!

  12. desert o 09. Oct, 2014 at 7:07 am #

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s content all the time along with a cup of coffee.


  1. | Album Artwork: Game – “Jesus Piece” - 21. Oct, 2012

    […] Source Tweet Share this:FacebookTwitterTumblrMoreEmail (function(d, s, id) {var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if (d.getElementById(id)) {return;}js = d.createElement(s); = id;js.src = "//";fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);}(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk')); Tweet /* […]

  2. Game Reveals 2nd Single From ‘Jesus Piece’ | HipHop-N-More - 27. Oct, 2012

    […] new conceptual album Jesus Piece is currently due in December. After unveiling the controversial artwork last week, Game has opened up about the sound of the album and the second single, the follow up to […]

  3. Game Talks ‘Jesus Piece’, 40 Glocc Lawsuit, Marriage & Reality Show | HipHop-N-More - 30. Oct, 2012

    […] Two days ago, Game stopped by The Rickey Smiley Morning Show on Hot 107.9 in Atlanta to promote his upcoming 5th album Jesus Piece which is already talked about because of the controversial artwork. […]

  4. Game & Tyga Perform ‘Celebration’ On Jimmy Kimmel | HipHop-N-More - 13. Nov, 2012

    […] and Breezy couldn’t make it but Tyga made it up with a surprise apperance. Game’s album Jesus Piece arrives in stores on December […]

  5. The Game – ‘Black Jesus’ | HipHop-N-More - 18. Nov, 2012

    […] Game is back to being “The Game”. Check out the final artwork and track list for Jesus Piece here. […]

  6. The Game – ‘HVN4AGNGSTA’ (Feat. Master P) | HipHop-N-More - 19. Nov, 2012

    […] featuring the legendary combo of Master P on the vocals and DJ Premier on the boards. Jesus Piece is coming December 11th, stay tuned for the third part of the […]

  7. The Game – ‘Hallelujah’ (Feat. Jamie Foxx) | HipHop-N-More - 19. Nov, 2012

    […] Game is going full throttle on new music before the release of his new album Jesus Piece on December 18th. After releasing two non-album tracks for free — ‘Black Jesus‘ […]

  8. The Game – Jesus Piece (Album Snippets) | HipHop-N-More - 19. Nov, 2012

    […] some solid music lately. The new album Jesus Piece (full track list w/ Best Buy bonus tracks here) hits stores on December 11 but here’s a taste of what the project sounds like. If you missed […]

Leave a Reply