Rihanna – Unapologetic (Album Cover & Track List)

Rihanna is off to a big start with her new era as ‘Diamonds‘ has hit number 1 on Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop Songs this week. To keep the campaign going, the Def Jam singer has announced the title of her 7th studio album — Unapologetic and released the racy artwork along with it . The album whose release date is still unknown will be the follow up to the Platinum selling 2011 effort Talk That Talk.


 In stores November 19th.

UPDATE 1: UB brings to us the first look at the tracklisting but without features for now. The standard edition contains 14 tracks while the deluxe comes with 3 tracks songs in addition to a DVD. The bonus tracks includes two remixes to her hit single ‘Diamonds’ and a song titled ‘Half Of Me’.

UPDATE 2: Rihanna has revealed the official track list along with features. Eminem, Chris Brown, Future and Mikky Ekko will serve as the guests. Pre-order on iTunes.

Standard edition:

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (Feat. Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song (Feat. Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now (Feat. David Guetta)
8. What Now
9. Stay (Feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodys Business (Feat. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition:

15. Half Of Me
Bonus DVD, never-before-released footage and Rihanna’s Loud Tour recorded live at London’s O2 Arena (20 mins)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)