Rihanna is off to a big start with her new era as ‘Diamonds‘ has hit number 1 on Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop Songs this week. To keep the campaign going, the Def Jam singer has announced the title of her 7th studio album — Unapologetic and released the racy artwork along with it . The album whose release date is still unknown will be the follow up to the Platinum selling 2011 effort Talk That Talk.

 In stores November 19th.

UPDATE 1: UB brings to us the first look at the tracklisting but without features for now. The standard edition contains 14 tracks while the deluxe comes with 3 tracks songs in addition to a DVD. The bonus tracks includes two remixes to her hit single ‘Diamonds’ and a song titled ‘Half Of Me’.

UPDATE 2: Rihanna has revealed the official track list along with features. Eminem, Chris Brown, Future and Mikky Ekko will serve as the guests. Pre-order on iTunes.

Standard edition:

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (Feat. Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song (Feat. Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now (Feat. David Guetta)
8. What Now
9. Stay (Feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodys Business (Feat. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition:

15. Half Of Me
Bonus DVD, never-before-released footage and Rihanna’s Loud Tour recorded live at London’s O2 Arena (20 mins)

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

7 Responses to “Rihanna – Unapologetic (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. landlord 11. Oct, 2012 at 8:51 pm #

    DAMN SOn this gurl here gives no fucks whatsoever

  2. hustla 11. Oct, 2012 at 9:49 pm #

    she look ugly

  3. mgz 03. Nov, 2012 at 11:48 pm #

    she always delivers..im expecting one big feature on this

  4. The Wayno Show 04. Nov, 2012 at 1:28 am #

    This will be another solid album. Can’t wait to cop it.


  1. Rihanna Covers VOGUE (November 2012) | HipHop-N-More - 15. Oct, 2012

    […] hair but this time it’s a contrast as she sports a new look in support of her upcoming album Unapologetic that hits stores on November […]

  2. The Most Daring Album Covers From The Past Decade - The Covers Make You Want To Buy The Album! | StyleBlazer - 24. Oct, 2012

    […] Source and Source […]

  3. Rihanna – Unapologetic (Album Snippets) | HipHop-N-More - 07. Nov, 2012

    […] new album Unapologetic hits stores on November 19th featuring contributions from Eminem, Chris Brown, Future, Mikky Ekko […]

Leave a Reply