Mixtape: Slum Village – ‘Dirty Slums 2’


After a few leaks and impressing us with the same, veteran group Slum Village release their new mixtape Dirty Slums 2 in full. The Mick Boogie-hosted project features 15 new tracks. Stream or download below.


1. Jay Dee Intro
2. The World is Yours (f/ Baatin and T3)
3. And We Go (f/ T3, Young RJ & Fat Ray)
4. T3 Interlude
5. How it Feel (f/ Illa J, T3, Young RJ & Marisa Rose)
6. Decadence (f/ T3, Young RJ & Guilty Simpson)
7. Black Milk Interlude
8. Long Way Down (f/ Black Milk, Young RJ, T3 & Victor Scope)
9. Hustle (f/ Young RJ, Vice, T3 & J. Ivy)
10. Greatness (f/ Illa J, Young RJ, T3 & Jyotika)
11. Rapper Big Pooh Interlude
12. Riot (f/ Rapper Big Pooh, Joe Scudda & T3)
13. From The Vil (f/ T3 and Focus…)
14. Young RJ Interlude
15. Gangster B**** (f/ T3, The Action Figures &Denmark Vesey)
16. Look At Yo Face (f/ IIla J, T3 & Vice)
17. UnF***witable (f/ Clear Soul Forces, Illa J & T3)
18. Frank Nitti Skit
19. Church Remix (f/ Skyzoo, Focus…, T3 & Young RJ)
20. Whatchu Want (f/ Focus…, Rapper Big Pooh, Illa J, Vice, T3 & Young RJ)
21. Nick The Soundman Interlude
22. Gone (f/ T3, Young RJ & Bahamadia)
23. No Mas (f/ T3, Illa J & Young RJ)
24. Exodus (f/ Focus…, Vice & T3)

Download here
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos