Talib Kweli – Prisoner Of Conscious (Album Cover & Track List)

talib kweli prisoner of conscious

His latest mixtape Attack The Block is being appreciated by many but Talib Kweli is now all set to serve the main meal which is his new studio album Prisoner Of Conscious. A track list surfaced a couple of days ago but Talib has has sent us the corrected one himself today. Peep the 15 titles below which features collaborations with Melanie Fiona, Nelly, Miguel, Busta Rhymes and more. Official release date coming soon.


UPDATE: Here’s the unique looking cover via D Dot.

1. Human Mic
2. Prisoner Of Conscious
3. Ready Set Go (Feat. Melanie Fiona)
4. Upper Echelon
5. High Life (Feat. Rubix & Bajah)
6. Kilo’s of Love
7. Before He Walked (Feat. Nelly)
8. Come (Feat. Miguel)
9. Push Thru (Feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds)
10. Hold It Now
11. Delicate Flowers
12. Hamster Wheel
13. Rocket Ships (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
14. Favela Love (Feat. Seu Jorge)
15. Can’t Barely Breathe (Feat. Amber Strother)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos