The Twelve Reasons To Die album has been hit with a serious pushback, but now we get our first taste of the project. The album is now slated for an April 16th release date. Ghostface is spitting on this one.

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos


  1. Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge – 12 Reasons To Die (Album Cover & Track List) | HipHop-N-More - 09. Mar, 2013

    […] 05. The Center Of Attraction 06. Enemies All Around Me 07. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up) 08. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah 09. The Catastrophe 10. Murder Spree 11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two) 12. 12 Reasons To Die […]

Leave a Reply