KiD CuDi – INDICUD (Album Cover & Track List)

kid cudi indicud

Cudder’s highly anticipated new album INDICUD is set to hit stores on April 23rd. Following the first single ‘Immortal‘ which was released earlier this month, the artwork and track list for the album have been revealed today courtesy of Walmart. The 18 songs tracklisting doesn’t mention the features just yet but we’ll surely update once they are announced.


UPDATE: Features added. Take a look at the updated track list below.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unf***wittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Via Complex

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos