Snoop Lion – Reincarnated (Album Cover & Track List)

snoop lion reincarnated

Snoop Lion has unveiled the artwork for his forthcoming Reggae album Reincarnated. The album will arrive in stores on April 23d while the accompanying documentary film hits theaters on March 15th.


Some of the guests who are expected to make appearance are Drake, Chris Brown, Busta Rhymes, T.I., Akon, Rita Ora, Mavado and Popcaan. Snoop has also announced that the next single from the LP will be ‘No Guns Allowed’ featuring Drizzy.

UPDATE (March 24): HHNM gives you the first look at the official track list for Reincarnated. Take a look at the 16 titles below.

HHNM Premiere: Reincarnated Track List

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos