live in concert

Yesterday, Wiz and Curren$y announced that they will be releasing their anticipated joint mixtape/album Live In Concert on April 20th. Later at night, a track list surfaced on the internet but the authenticity wasn’t confirmed. Above is the new artwork, while after the break are the official titles for the project. Expect to hear this sometime tomorrow.

1. Cabana
2. Landing
3. The Blend
4. Toast
5. Revenge and Cake
6. For Her

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

4 Responses to “Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – ‘Live In Concert’ (Artwork & Track List)”

  1. Tune 19. Apr, 2013 at 9:43 pm #

    6 songs only??????

  2. yes man 19. Apr, 2013 at 10:41 pm #

    they might be releasing a free n a retail version separately i hear


  1. Snapshot: Wiz Khalifa x Curren$y unveil new 'Live In Concert' cover and tracklist | SoulCulture - 19. Apr, 2013

    […] Source: HHNM […]

  2. Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – ‘Cabana’ | HipHop-N-More - 19. Apr, 2013

    […] for Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y’s joint project Live In Concert (peep official track list here) and before it arrives in full tomorrow, here’s the opener from the EP/mixtape/album, […]

Leave a Reply