Daft Punk – ‘Lose Yourself To Dance’ (Feat. Pharrell)

daft punk random access

Daft Punk and Pharrell have achieved huge success with their single ‘Get Lucky‘ which appears on their highly anticipated album Random Access Memories. It is set to hit stores on May 21st but the French duo has decided to make the entire album for stream on iTunes (visit link and then click “view in iTunes”). Below you can listen to the other Pharrell collaboration ‘Lose Yourself To Dance’.


Track list for Random Access Memories is after the break.

01. Give Life Back to Music (Feat. Nile Rodgers)
02. The Game of Love
03. Giorgio by Moroder (Feat. Giorgio Moroder)
04. Within (Feat. Chilly Gonzales)
05. Instant Crush (Feat. Julian Casablancas)
06. Lose Yourself to Dance (Feat. Pharrell & Nile Rodgers)
07. Touch (Feat. Paul Williams)
08. Get Lucky (Feat. Pharrell & Nile Rodgers)
09. Beyond
10. Motherhood
11. Fragments of Time (Feat. Todd Edwards)
12. Doin’ It Right (Feat. Panda Bear)
13. Contact (Feat. DJ Falcon)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos