French Montana – Excuse My French (Album Snippets / Preview)

French Montana has experienced a definite rise in his career in the past few years. The NY rapper is finally set to release his official debut album Excuse My French on May 21st via MMG/Bad Boy/Interscope. The project features plenty of guest appearances including Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Diddy, The Weeknd (on the second single ‘Gifted‘), Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Ne-Yo and more. His wavvy affiliate and friend Max B lends his services on the intro.


After the break, you can listen to 30 seconds snippets of each track and thus get a taste of the CD. Pre-order it on iTunes here.

1. Once In a While (Feat. Max B)
2. Trap House (Feat. Birdman & Rick Ross)
3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
4. Paranoid (Feat. C.A.S.H.)
5. When I Want
6. F**k What Happens Tonight (Feat. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface)
7. Gifted (Feat. The Weeknd)
8. Ballin Out (Feat. Jeremih & Diddy)
9. I Told Em
10. Pop That (Feat. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne)
11. Freaks (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
12. We Go Where Ever We Want (Feat. Ne-Yo & Raekwon)
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely (Feat. Rico Love)
15. Throw It In the Bag (Feat. Chinx Drugz)
16. Marble Floors (Feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
17. Ocho Cinco (Feat. MGK, Los, Red Cafe & Diddy)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos