Kelly Rowland – Talk A Good Game (Album Cover & Track List)

kelly rowland talk a good game artwork

Kelly Rowland definitely knows the tease. The Destiny’s Child singer strikes a sexy pose on the black & white cover of her upcoming fourth studio album Talk A Good Game which is currently set to release on June 18th. Catch her on the Lights Out tour with The-Dream this Summer.


Via UB

UPDATE: The track list has arrived. The standard edition features 12 tracks while the deluxe version will carry 15. There’s also a collaboration with Beyonce and Michelle on the same track as well contributions from The-Dream, Kevin Cossom, Pusha T and Wiz Khalifa. Pre-order it here.

1. Freak
2. Kisses Down Low
3. Gone (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Talk A Good Game (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
5. Down on Love
6. Dirty Laundry
7. You Changed (Feat. Beyonce & Michelle)
8. I Remember
9. Red Wine
10. This Is Love
11. Street Life (Feat. Pusha T)
12. Stand In Front Of Me
13. Sky Walker (Feat. The-Dream)
14. Put Your Name On It
15. #1

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos