Mac Miller – Watching Movies With The Sound Off (Album Cover & Track List)

mac miller watching movies with the sound off

Wow, no words. In stores June 18th.


Previously: Mac Miller Announces ‘The Space Migration Tour’

UPDATE: The track list is here and it is definitely less shocking than the cover. Peep the 19 titles after the break which as guest appearances from Ab-Soul, ScHooloy Q, Action Bronson, Tyler, The Creator, Earl Sweatshirt and….. Jay Electronica.

1. The Star Room
2. Avian
3. I’m Not Real (Feat. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt)
4. S.D.S.
5. Bird Call
6. Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
7. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) (Feat. Niki Randa)
8. Objects In the Mirror
9. Red Dot Music (Feat. Action Bronson)
10. Gees (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes (Feat. Jay Electronica)
13. Remember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia
17. Goosebumpz
18. O.K. (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
19. Claymation

Spotted at All Music via This Goes In

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos