chance - acidrap

Chi Town’s Chance The Rapper releases a mixtape featuring some big name guests. Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, BJ The Chicago Kid, Twista & Childish Gambino are some of the names featured on this project. You can find the full track list and a download link after the jump.

1. Good Ass Intro (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
2. Pusha Man (Feat. Nate Fox & Lili K)
3. Cocca Butta Kisses (Feat. Twista & Vic Mensa)
4. Juice
5. Lost (Feat. Noname Gypsy)
6. Everybody’s Something (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid & Saba)
7. Interlude (That’s Love)
8. Favorite Song (Feat. Childish Gambino)
9. NaNa (Feat. Action Bronson)
10. Smoke Again (Feat. Ab-Soul)
11. Acid Rain
12. Chain Smoker
13. Good Ass Intro

Download Mixtape

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos


  1. Video: Chance The Rapper – ‘Everybody’s Something’ | HipHop-N-More - 31. Jul, 2013

    […] The Rapper releases the first video from his much acclaimed mixtape Acid Rap which you can download here if you haven’t done so […]

  2. Chance The Rapper Covers Complex Magazine (October/November 2013) | HipHop-N-More - 16. Sep, 2013

    […] him the front cover spot of their October/November issue. Chance has been on a roll since his ‘Acid Rap’ project dropped back in May. Click here to read the full story and check out the video after the […]

  3. In The Studio: The Making Of Chance The Rapper’s ‘Acid Rain’ With Jake One | HipHop-N-More - 10. Nov, 2013

    […] contributed to Chance The Rapper’s ‘Acid Rain’ from his much acclaimed mixtape Acid Rap. Today, he takes us into his studio where he speaks on the history behind the collaboration and how […]

Leave a Reply