tapout 3

After teasing us with photos and video from the sets, Rich Gang, led by Birdman finally release the video for their latest single ‘Tapout’ featuring Future. Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne & Mack Maine represent Rich Gang on this single but more YMCMB members can be expected to make appearance on their upcoming self tiled compilation album.

Extra spice to the visual is provided by Nicki’s sexy avatar and cameos by Paris Hilton, Christina Milian and Kimora Lee. Watch below.

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

8 Responses to “Video: Rich Gang – ‘Tapout’ (Feat. Future)”

  1. lord 05. May, 2013 at 1:34 pm #


  2. Panda 05. May, 2013 at 3:58 pm #

    percentage of pussy mentions in nicki minaj verse is overzealous

    Zero talent

  3. hosros 05. May, 2013 at 4:38 pm #

    nice song.hope got nice video too.future’s voice is perfect in this.

  4. hustla 05. May, 2013 at 10:09 pm #

    Miss milian looking so delicious

  5. I couldn’t resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!

    my homepage … ACCESSORIES|アクセサリー、シューケア製品


  1. Paris Hilton Signs To Cash Money | HipHop-N-More - 23. May, 2013

    […] was recently seen making a cameo in Rich Gang’s ‘Tapout’ video, much to everybody’s […]

  2. Rich Gang Album Pushed Back | HipHop-N-More - 10. Jun, 2013

    […] We all sort of knew, judging from the lack of promo but there was no information available until now. The Rich Gang: flashy Lifestyle compilation album from Young Money / Cash Money was scheduled to release on June 25th but it has now been moved to a new date — July 23rd which doesn’t come as a surprise to us. There is still no word whether the CD will be a collection of old and previously released tracks or if it will feature new cuts as well (in addition to ‘Tapout‘). […]

  3. Behind The Scenes: Birdman – ‘Dreams Come True’ (Feat. Mack Maine, Yo Gotti & Ace Hood) | HipHop-N-More - 04. Jul, 2013

    […] Previously: Video: Rich Gang – ‘Tapout’ (Feat. Future) […]

Leave a Reply