Ace Hood – Trials & Tribulations (Album Cover & Track List)

ace hood trial tribulations

We The Best’s Ace Hood has unveiled the artwork for his forthcoming new album Trials & Tribulations. The project is led by the hit ‘Bugatti’ as well as the new single ‘We Outchea’ featuring Lil Wayne which is picking steam on the radio. The video is on the way.


Watch a video trailer for the album below.

UPDATE: Peep the track after the break and head here for the pre-order.

Track list:

1. Testimony
2. Trials & Tribulations
3. Another Statistic
4. Before the Rollie (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. We Outchea (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. We Them N****s
7. The Come Up (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
8. Rider (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Hope Ace Hood
10. Pray For Me Ace Hood
11. Bugatti (Feat. Future & Rick Ross)
12. How I’m Raised
13. My Bible
14. Mama (feat. Betty Wright)
15. Bugatti Remix (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled & Birdman)
16. F**k da World
17. Have Mercy

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)