Wale – ‘Hella’ (Feat. Dom Kennedy & YG)

wale the gifted target

Wale’s third album (and second on MMG) The Gifted is in stores now and getting mostly positive reaction from the listeners. The DC rapper partnered with Target to sell a special edition of the album which includes 4 bonus tracks. One of them is the easy listening ‘Hella’ featuring Dom Kennedy and YG produced by Jake One which you can stream below.


Full track list including bonus tracks is after the break.

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven’s Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
11. Tired of Dreaming (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)

Target bonus tracks:

17. Back 2 Ballin (Feat. French Montana)
18. MFS (Feat. Fat Trel)
19. Hella (Feat. Dom Kennedy & YG)
20. One Eye Kitten Remix (Feat. Webbie, Problem & Black Cobain)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos