terrace martin cover

Talented musician, producer and rapper Terrace Martin is all set to release his official LP 3Chordfold on August 13th. Described as a mixture of Quincy Jones’ Back on the Block and Dr. Dre’s Chronic 2001 (he’s got a lot to live up to), the album will feature collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg (aka Snoop Lion), Robert Glasper, Problem, Musiq Soulchild, Wiz Khalifa, Lalah Hathaway, James Fauntleroy and Ab-Soul.

HHNM has the first look at the tracklisting which you can peep below. Pre-order on Amazon.

UPDATE: Added official artwork.

1. Ab Soul’s Intro (Feat. Ab-Soul)
2. Triangle Ship (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Get Away
4. Something Else (Feat. Problem)
5. Over Time (Feat. Musiq (Soulchild))
6. No Wrong No Right (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Robert Glasper)
7. Watch U Sleep (Feat. Focus)
8. Move On
9. Motivation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi)
10. Happy Home (Freeloader, Renter, Buyer)
11. Angel
12. You’re the One (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. I’m for Real (Feat. Lalah Hathaway& Snoop Dogg)
14. Gone (Feat. Robert Glasper)

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

4 Responses to “Terrace Martin – 3Chordfold (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. a 22. Jul, 2013 at 8:57 pm #

    Really lookin forward to this, dude is so talented.


  1. Terrace Martin – 3Chordfold Track List | DDotOmen - 22. Jul, 2013

    […] Via: HHNM […]

  2. Terrace Martin – ‘No Wrong, No Right’ (Feat. Robert Glasper & James Fauntleroy) | HipHop-N-More - 26. Jul, 2013

    […] wrong and Terrace Martin embodies that exact feeling his his latest single from the upcoming album 3ChordFold which hits stores on August 13th. You can purchase the Robert Glasper & James Fauntleroy […]

  3. Terrace Martin - 3Chordfold Cover et Tracklist - 31. Jul, 2013

    […] Source : http://hiphop-n-more.com/ […]

Leave a Reply