50 Cent went live on Hang With app earlier in the evening today and previewed about 5-6 new songs. 50 was in a good mood as he played the songs back to back and also gave short commentary on some of them. He mentioned that they may not make the cut on his forthcoming album Street King Immortal as they were songs he had just laying around. Here are rips of 4 of the tracks he played. Enjoy!

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

7 Responses to “50 Cent Previews New Songs On Hang With App (Video)”

  1. Trace 21. Aug, 2013 at 7:17 am #

    I can hear your heartbeat!

  2. Q 21. Aug, 2013 at 8:01 am #

    the 1st one is solid

  3. GS Pack 21. Aug, 2013 at 8:18 am #

    Okay, I’m glad those didn’t make the cut for the album. It made me laugh more than bob my head. LoL. 50 cent is just promoting the “App” with recycled mixtape music to get the activity count up. Not a bad strategy for beginners. They would be better served in the future if they promoted his entire album through it. That has the potential to be pretty cool.. if you ask me. Doesn’t 50 cent have an audio headphones company, that would work perfectly to do something like that ? Hmmmmmm….

    G UNIT

  4. buy flotrol 06. Oct, 2013 at 10:08 pm #

    Hey there! I’ve been following your web site for a long time now and finally got the bravery
    to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Texas!

    Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

  5. economical suv 11. Sep, 2014 at 10:52 pm #

    This website definitely has all of the information and facts I needed concerning
    this subject and didn’t know who to ask.


  1. 50 Cent Teases Potential "Street King Immortal" Bangers [Video] | Blog at MediaStasHHouse.com - 22. Aug, 2013

    […] footage of Fif previewing four unreleased tracks has started to make its rounds […]

  2. 50 Cent’s Unfinished Music Hits ‘Net: "D*mn, I May Have Lost This Album, Sh*t Leaking Off My Old Drive" [Audio] | Blog at MediaStasHHouse.com - 06. Sep, 2013

    […] footage of Fif previewing four unreleased tracks started to make its rounds online last […]

Leave a Reply