Black Milk – No Poison No Paradise (Album Cover & Track List)

black milk no poison no paradise

After announcing the tour a couple of days ago, Black Milk has today unveiled the cover and the track list to his next album No Poison No Paradise. Black Thought, Quelle Chris, Robert Glasper, Dwele and Ab are some of the guests appearing on the 13 tracks-strong disc which arrives October 15th via Fat Beats and Computer Ugly imprint.


1. Interpret Sabotage (ft. Mel)
2. Deion’s House
3. Codes & Cab Fare (ft. Black Thought)
4. Ghetto Demf (ft. Quelle Chris)
5. Sonny Jr. (Dreams) (ft. Robert Glasper, Dwele)
6. Sunday’s Best
7. Monday’s Worst
8. Perfected on Puritan Ave.
9. Dismal
10. Parallels (ft. Ab)
11. X Chords
12. Black Sabbath (ft. Tone Trezure)
13. Money Bags (Paradise)

Via Exclaim

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)