DJ Khaled loves dropping vlogs to release information about his music and life. Today he comes through with a new vlog to inform us that his upcoming album Suffering From Success will be pushed back and will be released on October 22nd. He also informed us that Ace Hood’s smash ‘Bugatti‘ has officially gone Platinum and that Khaled’s ‘No New Friends‘ has officially gone Gold. Khaled had this to say about the push back of his album.

“I moved the date back because it got greater.”

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

5 Responses to “DJ Khaled Pushes Back ‘Suffering From Success'; Receives Plaques For ‘Bugatti’ & ‘No New Friends’”

  1. Amir Hossein 27. Aug, 2013 at 7:35 pm #

    Amen Brother Khaled :D
    its hard to enjoying of no new friends and “iwbwy” is fair.i wish album will be better than i think

  2. anders 30. Aug, 2013 at 3:30 am #

    Dj Khaled new album are already released with quality 320kbps
    Download it here:


  1. 2014 BUGATTI NEW CAR - 29. Aug, 2013

    […] DJ Khaled Pushes Back 'Suffering From Success'; Receives … […]

  2. 2014 BUGATTI HYPER SPORT - 29. Aug, 2013

    […] DJ Khaled Pushes Back 'Suffering From Success'; Receives … […]

  3. Video: DJ Khaled – ‘I Wanna Be With You’ (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Future) | HipHop-N-More - 03. Sep, 2013

    […] the announcement last week that Suffering From Success will now drop on October 22nd, DJ Khaled debuts the video for […]

Leave a Reply