Iggy Azalea – The New Classic (Track List)

iggy track list

Iggy Azalea is all set her new single ‘Change Your Life’ featuring T.I. in the coming days. But today, she has given fans a sneak peek at the tracklisting for her upcoming debut album The New Classic which is due this Fall via Def Jam. No features have been revealed yet but Iggy did mention in one of her previous interviews that not too many guests will appear on the disc.


1. Walk The Line
2. Goddess
3. Don’t Need y’all
4. Lady Patia
5. Rolek
6. Leave it
7. live a little
8. New Bitch
9. Cheeks
10. Impossible is nothing
11. Change Your Life
12. F*ck love
13. Last Plane
14. Hilike
15. Monkey
16. Didey Sound

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos