Juicy J – Stay Trippy (Album Stream)

juicy j track list

Juicy J’s highly anticipated solo album Stay Trippy will finally hit stores on August 27th. via Kemosabe/Columbia Records, in association with Taylor Gang Ent. The 16 song project features guests such as Wiz Khalifa, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Wale, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Trina and Pimp C.


Juicy J has come up with a unique way to listen to his Juicy J, Dr. Luke, and Wiz Khalifa-executive produced album. All you got to do with play with imaginary strippers on his website and keep unlocking the songs as you keep going higher in points. Have fun!

Pre-order album here

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos