K. Michelle – Rebellious Soul (Album Stream)


K. Michelle is getting ready to drop off her new album Rebellious Soul on August 13th, but before the album is released, she teams up with VH1 to give her fans an early listen. The project is made up of 11 tracks. You can check out the tracklist & stream right after the jump.


1. My Life feat. Meek Mill
2. Damn
3. I Don’t Like Me
4. Can’t Raise a Man
5. V.S.O.P.
6. Pay My Bills
7. Sometimes
8. It’s Too Late
9. Hate on Her
10. When I Get a Man
11. A Mother’s Prayer

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos