Nelly – M.O. (Album Cover & Track List)

Here is the simple artwork for Nelly’s 7th studio album M.O. which will hit stores in the United States on September 30th. Nelly partnered with Pharrell and Nicki Minaj on the bouncy single ‘Get Like Me’ but it failed to do wonders on the charts. Just two days ago, he decided to switch to Pop sound again with the new single ‘Heaven‘ featuring UK singer Daley. Hopefully, it will help him gain some momentum.

UPDATE: We’ve added the track list after the jump.

1. Get Like Me feat. Pharrell & Nicki Minaj
2. Give U Dat feat. Future
3. Rick James feat. T.I.
4. Heaven feat. Daley
5. Maryland, Massachusetts
6. 100K feat. 2 Chainz
7. All Around the World feat. Trey Songz
8. IDGAF feat. Pharrell & T.I.
9. U know U Want To
10. My Chick Better feat. Fabolous & Wiz Khalifa
11. Walk Away feat. Florida Georgia Line
12. Headphones feat. Nelly Furtado
13. Ciroc & Simply Lemonade feat. Yo Gotti
14. Hey Porsche
15. Shake Whatever
16. Mo’s Focused

Navjosh :Owner and editor, HHNM. Passionate about Hip-Hop and Golf. Go getter!
Disqus Comments Loading...