Pusha T – ‘My Name Is My Name’ (Album Cover & Track List)

my name is my name 1

A couple of days ago, Pusha released his official radio single ‘Sweet Serenade‘ featuring Chris Brown which definitely has the potential to do some damage on the charts. Today, his boss Kanye unveils the artwork for his debut album My Name Is My Name which has a release date of October 8th. One of the is the deluxe edition cover — we just don’t know which one yet. Looks like another DONDA creation.


UPDATE: We have the official track list. Peep the 12 titles along with features below.

my name is my name 2

Track list:

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)

Source: Walmart (Via Sermon)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos