TLC – ’20’ (Album Cover & Track List)


TLC’s highly anticipated biopic and VH1 Original Movie, CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story is set to premiere on October 21st and coinciding with it, the group will also release a new CD titled 20. It will feature Chilli, Left Eye and T-Boz’ biggest hits as well as a new song called ‘Meant To Be’ which was penned by Ne-Yo.


The film, which stars Keke Palmer (Akeela & The Bee) as Chilli, Drew Sidora (Step Up) as Tionne “T-Boz” Watkins, and Lil Mama (America’s Best Dance Crew) as Lisa “Left Eye” Lopez, chronicles TLC’s humble beginnings in Atlanta and unprecedented rise to fame in the ’90s.

The best selling female group in history are also planning to release another album containing all new music through Epic Records in early 2014.

Track list:

1. Ain’t 2 Proud Beg
2. What About Your Friends
3. Baby, Baby, Baby
4. Hat 2 Da Back
5. Creep
6. Waterfalls
7. Red Light Special
8. Diggin’ on You
9. Kick Your Game
10. No Scrubs
11. Unpretty
12. Silly Ho
13. Damaged
14. Meant to Be

Spotted at UB

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos