dj khaled suffering from success cover

DJ Khaled is one entertainer. After setting up his new single ‘I Wanna Be With You‘ with a fake(?) marriage proposal to Nicki Minaj, the Miami hustler is here with some video footage which takes on the sets of his album cover shoot for Suffering From Success, hitting stores on September 24th. In typical fashion, he shows off his jewelry, cars and other bling, and calls this album “his biggest” (like he does every time). Up top is the official artwork and after the break is behind the scenes of cover shoot.

UPDATE: Added the artwork for the deluxe edition after the jump.

UPDATE 2: The official track list here and as expected, the album features tons of guests like Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Diddy, J. Cole Timbaland, Akon, Jadakiss, Swizz Beatz and many more. Hits stores on October 22nd.

DJ Khaled - Suffering From Success (Deluxe)

Track list:

1. Obama (Winning More Interlude)
2. Suffering From Success (Feat. Future & Ace Hood)
3. I Feel Like Pac/I Feel Like Biggie (Feat. Diddy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
4. You Don’t Want These Problems (Feat. 2 Chainz, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, Big Sean & Timbaland)
5. Blackball (Feat. Future, Ace Hood & Plies)
6. No Motive (Feat. Lil Wayne)
7. I’m Still (Feat. Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
8. I Wanna Be With You (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Future)
9. No New Friends (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil’ Wayne)
10. Give It All To Me (Feat. Mavado & Nicki Minaj)
11. Hells Kitchen (Feat. J. Cole & Bas)
12. Never Surrender (Feat. Akon, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill & Scarface)
13. Murcielago (Doors Go Up) (Feat. Birdman & Meek Mill)
14. Black Ghost (Feat. Vado)
15. Helen Keller (Feat. Kat Dahlia)
16. At The Top (Feat. Mavado)

Source: All Music (Via Miss Info)

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

15 Responses to “DJ Khaled – ‘Suffering From Success’ (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. Amir Hossein 31. Jul, 2013 at 7:18 pm #

    kiss the ring was realy good.wish this will too

  2. Big Homie 31. Jul, 2013 at 8:12 pm #

    wowww hahahahaha

  3. Rick 01. Aug, 2013 at 3:13 am #


  4. anders 30. Aug, 2013 at 3:13 am #

    Dj Khaled new album are already released with quality 320kbps
    Download it here:

  5. hustla 06. Oct, 2013 at 8:45 pm #

    so predictable LOL

  6. Amir Hossein 09. Oct, 2013 at 6:23 pm #

    ooooooooooooooooh my gooooood i can’t wait for this super banger


  1. Rap Radar :: DJ Khaled Suffering From Success Cover - 31. Jul, 2013

    […] hhnm […]

  2. DJ Khaled Suffering From Success Cover | Hip Hop WorldWide - 01. Aug, 2013

    […] hhnm […]

  3. H.O.U.R. Of The Month – 8/13 | Advent Outpost - 08. Aug, 2013

    […] 10th) MMG – Self Made Vol. 3 (September 17th) Drake – Nothing Was The Same (September 17th) DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success (September 24th) Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience Pt. 2 (September […]

  4. DJ Khaled Suffering From Success Cover | Star News - 06. Sep, 2013

    […] hhnm […]

  5. DJ Khaled – ‘I Feel Like I’m Pac, I Feel Like I’m Biggie’ (Feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, T.I., Diddy, & Swizz Beatz) | HipHop-N-More - 08. Oct, 2013

    […] Khaled has decided to try and shift the anticipation lever for his new album Suffering From Success by releasing his new banger ‘I Feel Like I’m Pac, I Feel Like I’m Biggie’. […]

  6. DJ Khaled – ‘You Don’t Want These Problems’ (Feat. Various Artists) | HipHop-N-More - 16. Oct, 2013

    […] previous singles for his upcoming album Suffering From Success have not hit home, so tonight he tries again with this new record featuring Big Sean, Rozay, […]

  7. DJ Khaled – ‘No Motive’ (Feat. Lil Wayne) | HipHop-N-More - 18. Oct, 2013

    […] DJ Khaled’s upcoming album Suffering From Success dropping on October 22nd, we have a brand new release from the aforementioned project titled […]

  8. DJ Khaled – ‘Never Surrender’ (Feat. Scarface, Jadakiss, Meek Mill, Akon, Anthony Hamilton & John Legend) | HipHop-N-More - 18. Oct, 2013

    […] DJ Khaled produced the smooth sounding instrumental and these emcees certainly delivered. Pre-order Suffering From Success […]

  9. Video: DJ Khaled – ‘Never Surrender’ (Feat. Scarface, Jadakiss, Meek Mill, Akon, Anthony Hamilton & John Legend) | HipHop-N-More - 21. Oct, 2013

    […] Akon, Anthony Hamilton & John Legend. This track will live on Khaled’s upcoming album Suffering From Success which is dropping on Tuesday, October 22nd. Check out the Itchy House Films-produced video after […]

Leave a Reply