Mixtape: The Game – ‘OKE’

the game oke

Game has talked about this mixtape for a while now but it seems like it is ready for release now. He has unveiled the artwork for OKE (Operation Kill Everything) mixtape presented by DJ Skee  which is set to drop tomorrow, October 8th.


UPDATE: The track list for the project has been released. The 19 song tape features Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Diddy, Jeezy, ScHoolboy Q, Nipsey Hussle and more. It will premiere on AXS TV’s Skee Live Tuesday night and follow with internet release later.

UPDATE 2: Available for stream and download now!

oke track list

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos