B.o.B – ‘Underground Luxury’ (Album Cover & Track List)

bob undergound luxury

B.o.B has unveiled the artwork for his upcoming third album Underground Luxury which hits stores on December 17th, the same day as Rick Ross’ Mastermind. You can watch the video for his latest single ‘Ready’ featuring Future here.


UPDATE: Check out the 15 titles below and if you missed it, listen to the pre-order single ‘All I Want’ here.

1. All I Want
2. One Day
3. Paper Route
4. Ready (Feat. Future)
5. Throwback (feat. Chris Brown)
6. Back Me Up
7. Coastline
8. Wide Open
9. FlyMuthaFucka
10. HeadBand (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. John Doe (Feat. Priscilla Renae)
12. Cranberry Moon Walk (Feat. Mike Fresh)
13. Nobody Told Me
14. Forever
15. We Still In This Bitch (Feat. T.I. & Juicy J)

Pre-order on iTunes

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)