Just as promised, Slow and Buck’s SBOE crew has released the 2nd installment in their ‘All We Got Is Us’ series. The 14-track project includes appearances from Juelz Santana, Chinx, Prodigy, Young Dolph and more. Check out the project in its entirety after the break.

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

No comments yet

Leave a Reply