PIOTR: J. Cole Picks Next Single From ‘Born Sinner’

j cole born sinner deluxe edition

J. Cole has scored two Top 3 singles on the radio already from his latest album Born Sinner –– ‘Power Trip’ and ‘Crooked Smile’. Now that the second one has lost steam, Cole and his label are ready for the next round of battle.


‘She Knows’ featuring Brooklyn singer and musician Amber Coffman will serve as the third single from the LP, which is impacting radio this week. It was produced by J. Cole himself (first 2 singles were also produced by him).

We also have the radio edit of the song below which is one minute shorter in duration from the album version.

  • countin money

    This was the best choice

  • Big Homie

    forbidden fruit should have been the single

  • Studies- gucci Can Have An Important role In Any Website administration soldes sacs longchamp http://www.rep-search.com/

  • It’s a Cole World

    I love this song very much but I want to see Rich N***az as a single that song in my opinion doesn’t get the respect that it deserves but it is a song that everyone knows and relates to. I also wish that Cole would put some of his older mixtape songs on a new album and have them released as singles. But for now I can’t wait until I hear She Knows on the radio, Cole is blowing up

  • Entre os personagens do álbum alternativo está Cidinéia,Michael Kors Outlet, 52, educadora desempregada que descobriu a ocupa??o pela televis?o. Antes de se unir aos invasores,Michael Kors Outlet, ela dividia uma casa de quatro c?modos com outras 21 pessoas.

  • As for the protection of security, the Commission said, “it must be added that the new trend of high dependence on the `accounts and balance-sheets’ of the borrowers is a risky approach. Tangible security is the best security. A banker in business is the owner of that security in case of default. It should be got visited, protected and upgraded as per the traditional banking practices.”

  • Mitalit 1-0-0

  • New thisseason: There will be twilightracing on Saturdays, with gates opening at 5 p.m. and the first race at 6:35p.m. In past seasons, Saturday racing has been a midday event.

  • Miehet korkeus

  • It’s no accident that throughout the campaign year, the pictureof the president striding across an airport tarmac or the WhiteHouse lawn often had Mr. Rove at his side.

  • Ten Dallas ISD high schools are in the worst stage of failureunder the national rating system called No Child Left Behind.Schools reach so-called Stage 5 by repeatedly failing to pass statetests or other standards used to judge schools. Schools can failsubject-area standards if too few students participate or if toofew students pass the tests. Here are DISD’s Stage 5 high schoolsand their problem areas.

  • Alexa White, Emory Rains, Jr.

  • In an office big enough for one desk, two chairs and a filingcabinet, she keeps a sign on the scratched and worn office door:”Teaching is a work of heart.”

  • Sebastian Larsson r

  • it would immediatel

  • I do not need to mention the stories of corruption and cronyism that were highlighted not only during the implementation phase of the policy but afterwards as well. Giving reason for the abduction, Abu Abdulalh said the TTP had banned holding a grand fair and the violators were abducted for defying these orders.相关的主题文章:

  • Berryman finished the game with 156 yards rushing on 16 carries to lead Gainesville,Michael Kors Outlet, which rushed for 477 yards as a team.

  • “The army tried to advance on the city at dawn but it met fierce resistance from FSA soldiers massed there,” he added.

  • Fort WorthTrinity Valley: Shaun Dodson (L)

  • “The apology came from a voice that was so soft it reminds me of my own son,” Harper told him. “I know the apology was heartfelt. I could feel it.”

  • Ejim picked up his fourth foul and was forced to the bench with 9:44 left. But Iowa State still managed to retake the lead, 57-55, on a Thomas 3.