R. Kelly – ‘Black Panties’ (Album Cover & Track List)

r kelly black panties

After a couple of albums where he focused on “soul”, R. Kelly will be getting back to his ratchet ways on his new album Black Panties which is set to release on December 10th via RCA. Up top is the artwork for the standard edition where a lady in black panties is the instrument he’s playing with.


Take a look at Kellz lying in a pool of women (in black panties of course) on the deluxe edition artwork after the jump.

Pre-order on Amazon

UPDATE: Kellz has unleashed the 16-song track list for ‘Black Panties’. Features include Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Young Jeezy, Future, Migos, and Juicy J. We’ve also included a snippet for his Luda-assisted track ‘Legs Shakin” after the break as well. Pre-order the album here.

r kelly black panties deluxe

Track List:

1. Legs Shakin’ ft Ludacris
2. Cookie
3. Throw This Money On You
4. Interlude
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. Genius
8. All The Way ft Kelly Rowland
9. My Story ft 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That ft Young Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up


14. Tear It Up ft Future
15. Show Ya Pussy ft Migos and Juicy J
16. Every Position

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos