Twista – ‘Back To The Basics’ EP (Artwork & Track List)

twista back to the basics

Before Twista releases his next album The Dark Horse, the Chi town rapper will be putting out an EP called Back To The Basics on December 10th. The 7 song project has no high profile features and will be up for sale on most digital retailers. Peep the titles below.


1. Intro/Freestyle
2. Ferocious
3. Just Like That (Feat. Dra Day)
4. Beast
5. Put It Down
6. Swagga Like A Dopeboy
7. Want My Love (Feat. DJ Victoriouz)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(5 votes, average: 4.60 out of 5)