Justin Bieber To Release ‘Journals’ Compilation (Track List)

justin bieber 4

Many of us predicted this. Justin Bieber is set to release a compilation called Journals to close out the year. It will feature all songs from his now concluded Music Monday series plus 5 new songs, the ‘All That Matters’ music video, ‘Believe’ theatrical trailer and ‘Guatemala Pencils Of Promise’ journal video.


Lil Wayne, Future and Big Sean are the three guest features on his 5 bonus songs on the project will be on sale for $13.99 from December 16th till January 2nd only. His next album is due in fourth quarter of 2014.

Peep the track list for Journals below.

Previous: Justin Bieber – ‘Confident’ (Feat. Chance The Rapper)

1. Heartbreaker
2. All That Matters
3. Hold Tight
4. Recovery
5. Bad Day
6. All Bad
7. PYD feat. R. Kelly
8. Roller Coaster
9. Change Me
10. Confident feat. Chance The Rapper
11. One Life
12. Backpack feat. Lil Wayne
13. What’s Hatnin’ feat. Future
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis feat. Big Sean
16. All That Matters – Music Video
17. Justin Bieber’s Believe Theatrical Trailer
18. Guatemala Pencils Of Promise Journal Video

Via Billboard

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)