The Alchemist – ‘Cutting Room Floor 3’ (Artwork + Track List)

alchemist-cutting room floor 3-front cover

Famed producer The Alchemist will be releasing the 3rd installment to his Cutting Room Floor series this Christmas and today we have the official artwork and track listing.


The 20-track project will consist of unreleased music from 50 Cent, Nas, Meek Mill, Mobb Deep, Raekwon, Rick Ross, Kool G Rap, and more. There will also be 6 bonus tracks included with the project featuring Action Bronson, Styles P, Roc Marciano, and more. The artwork is above and the track lists can be found after the break.

Pre-order ‘Cutting Room Floor 3’ here.

alchemist-cutting room floor 3-back cover

alchemist-cutting room floor 3-deluxe cover

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)