The wait is finally over! Alexander Dreamer’s debut album is here and it’s everything we hoped it was. The 20 year old artist producer wrote, produced, recorded and engineered the entire Dancing With The Devil project — impressive to say the least.

There are 13 records and 2 bonus tracks of pure emotion, energy, blood, sweat and tears; AD entails a ton of passion. The album is available for free download after the break and tomorrow (January 7th), it will be available for purchase. Don’t sleep on this one.

alexander dreamer-dancing with the devil

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

5 Responses to “Free Album: Alexander Dreamer – ‘Dancing With The Devil’”

  1. shady 10. Jan, 2014 at 11:57 pm #

    great effort

  2. isagenix 31. May, 2014 at 12:41 pm #

    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your post. I wanted to write a
    little comment to support you.

    Stop by my web-site: isagenix


  1. Hip Hop N More Interviews Alexander Dreamer | HipHop-N-More - 15. Jan, 2014

    […] Dreamer released his debut album Dancing With The Devil last week and received positive response from listeners. It is definitely one of my favorite […]

  2. Video: Alexander Dreamer – ‘Never Know’ | HipHop-N-More - 19. Feb, 2014

    […] one of the standout cuts on his debut album Dancing With The Devil. You can grab it free here if you haven’t […]

  3. Alexander Dreamer – ‘Three Six Five’ | HipHop-N-More - 15. May, 2014

    […] Dreamer is working on his new album, the follow up to last year’s Dancing With The Devil which you can expect to hear later this year. To warm you up, he drops a new self-produced cut […]

Leave a Reply