J. Holiday – ‘Guilty Conscience’ (Album Cover & Track List)

j holiday guilty conscience

J. Holiday will be returning from his hiatus when he releases his third album Guilty Conscience on January 28th. For now, peep the artwork above and the 12 song titles after the break. The ‘Bed’ hitmaker has released two singles so far, ‘After We‘ and ‘Incredible‘ and is set to drop more music from the album in the coming days.


1. Incredible
2. Thinking about you
3. Cloud 9
4. After We
5. Guilty Conscience
6. Ms. Get Around
7. Wrong Turn
8. Home Wrecker
9. Dumb
10. Come Back Home
11. Where are you now
12. Heaven

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(10 votes, average: 4.20 out of 5)