Ashanti – ‘Braveheart’ (Album Cover & Track List)

ashanti braveheart official cover

Ashanti has gone through a couple of changes for her Braveheart album artwork but everything is ready to go now. The track list has been unveiled today which features 13 cuts on the standard edition featuring guest appearances from French Montana, Jeremih, Rick Ross and Beanie Man on the outro. The video for the first single ‘I Got It’ featuring Rozay is set to debut this week.


Album hits stores March 4th.

Braveheart tracklisting:

1. Intro/Braveheart
2. Nowhere
3. Runaway
4. Count
5. Early In The Morning (Feat. French Montana)
6. 3 Words
7. Love Games (Feat. Jeremih)
8. Scars
9. Never Should Have
10. She Can’t
11. Don’t Tell Me No
12. I Got It (Feat. Rick Ross)
13. First Real Love (Feat. Beenie Man)/Outro

Target bonus songs:

14. Bonafide Survivor
15. RIP

Pre-order on Target

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)