Mixtape: DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Skee & DJ MLK – ‘SXEW Vol. 1’

After leaking a few tracks over the last couple of weeks, DJs Whoo Kid, MLK and Skee have finally released their joint mixtape SXEW (South by East West) in full today. The project features some exclusives from the likes of Kid Ink, LL Cool J, T.I., Mobb Deep, Troy Ave, Raekwon and more as well as previously released cuts from other artists. Track list, stream and download link after the jump.


sexw back

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)