Pharrell – ‘G I R L’ (Album Cover & Track List)

pharrell girl artwork

Yesterday, Noisey UK had the chance to listen to Pharrell’s highly anticipated sophomore album G I R L at the Sony offices and a a result, we now have the official track list. The 10 (11 on deluxe I suppose) song project has 4 features — Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk, Miley Cyrus and Alicia Keys. And yes, don’t expect too much or maybe any rapping this time around.


Pre-order on iTunes.

UPDATE: iTunes now has the official, slightly different track list. Check it out below.

1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. Gust of Wind (Feat. Daft Punk)
8. Lost Queen
9. Know Who You Are (Feat. Alicia Keys)
10. It Girl

Read full song by song preview here.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(6 votes, average: 4.17 out of 5)