young money senile

Young Money’s second compilation album Rise Of An Empire will arrive in stores March 11 but the crew hasn’t been promoting it heavy. Today however, they have decided to release one of the anticipated tracks from the project, ‘Senile’ featuring their heavyweights Tyga, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne. Produced by David ‘D.A.’ Doman.

Will this tear up the clubs?

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(11 votes, average: 4.45 out of 5)

6 Responses to “Tyga, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne – ‘Senile’”

  1. Wooow 24. Feb, 2014 at 10:59 pm #

    Son, Wayne bodied this shit. I’m shocked.

  2. ... 24. Feb, 2014 at 11:04 pm #

    that wayne verse is dope ass fuck

    oh my god

  3. zee 24. Feb, 2014 at 11:55 pm #

    song wack overall but weezy went in

  4. Chris J Martian 13. Mar, 2014 at 12:49 am #

    The nigga on that strong again…. Keep knuckling em beats Weezy… Carter 5 bitch!!!!


  1. On The Sets: Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj & Tyga – ‘Senile’ | HipHop-N-More - 14. Mar, 2014

    […] like Nicki Minaj will be showing off her assets again in the upcoming video for ‘Senile‘, the latest single from Young Money’s Rise Of An Empire compilation album which also […]

  2. Behind The Scenes: Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj & Tyga – ‘Senile’ | HipHop-N-More - 14. Mar, 2014

    […] News takes us behind the scenes of Young Money’s video shoot for the single ‘Senile‘ featuring Weezy, Nicki, and Tyga. Check out the interviews with Weezy and Tyga as well as […]

Leave a Reply