nicki video

Looks who’s back with new music. Nicki Minaj is working on both a new mixtape and album right now but today, she debuts a new song ‘Lookin A*s Ni**a’ produced by Detail along with a hot video directed by NABIL where she is flaunting her natural curves and hair.

Interestingly, the video also mentions in the credits that the song is from the upcoming Young Money album, Rise Of An Empire as well as The Pink Print. It’s safe to assume that it’s the title of her forthcoming third album on Cash Money Records.

Enjoy the black & white visual below.

UPDATE: Album title also confirmed on her Facebook.

nicki album title

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(2 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5)

6 Responses to “Video: Nicki Minaj – ‘Lookin A*s Ni**a’ + Reveals Third Album Title ‘The Pink Print’”

  1. word 13. Feb, 2014 at 3:47 am #

    ayoooo this goes

  2. Missy 13. Feb, 2014 at 4:11 am #

    now Im excited for her album.

  3. red hat 24. Apr, 2014 at 9:05 pm #

    Your own in sequence next word of advice exceptionally versatile in my experience.
    Thanks a lot identical a large amount beforehand.

    Your current learning on this theme is fantastic, I’m happy to here is got hold of.
    Thank you yet again!


  1. Nicki Minaj Apologizes For Malcom X Artwork + Interview With Angie Martinez | HipHop-N-More - 14. Feb, 2014

    […] of heat from different quarters yesterday when she released an artwork for her latest song ‘Lookin A*s Ni**a‘ featuring Malcolm X’s iconic photo. The image above was first posed in Ebony magazine in […]

  2. Cassidy – ‘Lookin A*s B**ches’ | HipHop-N-More - 15. Feb, 2014

    […] it has officially started and Nicki Minaj is the one to be blamed this time around. After Trey Songz delivered his response to Nicki’s […]

  3. Young Money – ‘Rise Of An Empire’ (Album Cover + Track List) | HipHop-N-More - 23. Feb, 2014

    […] One Time — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga & YG 7. Hittin Like — Shanell Feat. Chanel West Coast 8. Lookin’ Ass — Nicki Minaj 9. Fresher Than Ever — Gudda Gudda Feat. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman 10. Back It Up […]

Leave a Reply